insect

Last connection 6 days ago
Joined May 2013
a woman
Performance wall
107 578 at the general ranking
89
New Wave
1449 points ( 129 games )
best game 1 / 1 players | 12 points Wed Mar 29, 10pm
331
All genres
1459 points ( 24 games )
best game 1 / 2 players | 27 points Tue Apr 18, 10pm
3 518
Hits
1570 points ( 1748 games , 1 perfects )
best game 1 / 9 players | 80 points Sun Apr 27, 01am
?
Tubes
1499 points ( 2 games )
best game 3 / 3 players | 13 points Thu Apr 17, 04am
?
Pop, Rock
1500 points ( 1 games )
best game 1 / 1 players | 9 points Wed Aug 14, 03am
?
Rocƙ
1499 points ( 2 games )
best game 3 / 3 players | 12 points Thu Jul 25, 12am
?
Années 80
1500 points ( 4 games )
best game 1 / 1 players | 11 points Sun May 26, 04am
?
Old Hits
1497 points ( 4 games )
best game 2 / 4 players | 23 points Mon Sep 08, 07pm
Punk
1500 points ( 10 games )
best game 1 / 1 players | 1 points Tue Jul 22, 02am
?
Pop
1496 points ( 2 games )
best game 1 / 3 players | 18 points Sun Oct 11, 03am
?
Hard, Metal
1498 points ( 1 games )
best game 2 / 2 players | -9 points Tue May 07, 10pm
?
Polish & World Hits
1492 points ( 2 games )
best game 2 / 2 players | 6 points Sun May 05, 03am
Classic Rock
1498 points ( 9 games )
best game 1 / 1 players | 25 points Wed Dec 03, 01am