BLACK PATTY

Last connection 1 day ago
Joined July 2012
a man, 58 years old, Netherlands
Do you want New Wave or do you want the truth ?
Performance wall
889 at the general ranking
1
New Wave
1920 points ( 1711 games , 39 perfects )
best game 1 / 4 players | 84 points Tue Oct 15, 08pm
6
Covers
1785 points ( 406 games )
best game 1 / 4 players | 79 points Mon Sep 04, 11pm
7
Indie rock
1692 points ( 820 games )
best game 1 / 1 players | 39 points Sun Apr 21, 07pm
7
Old Hits
1886 points ( 371 games , 71 perfects )
best game 1 / 6 players | 84 points Tue Jun 04, 11pm
20
Folk & Singer-Songwriter
1533 points ( 32 games )
best game 1 / 4 players | 24 points Mon Mar 13, 12am
27
All genres
1572 points ( 67 games )
best game 1 / 4 players | 52 points Fri Mar 17, 12am
51
Années 60
1530 points ( 41 games )
best game 1 / 2 players | 74 points Sat Sep 17, 11pm
75
Années 20 à 50
1502 points ( 7 games )
best game 2 / 5 players | 27 points Sat May 04, 11pm
166
Années 70
1521 points ( 19 games )
best game 4 / 10 players | 37 points Sun May 07, 11pm
184
Classic Rock
1590 points ( 65 games )
best game 1 / 7 players | 79 points Sun Sep 10, 11pm
301
Rocƙ
1501 points ( 16 games )
best game 1 / 3 players | 45 points Mon Sep 11, 02pm
1 343
Hits
1692 points ( 201 games )
best game 1 / 5 players | 79 points Mon Sep 04, 08pm
1 795
Chansons d'Amour
1358 points ( 86 games )
best game 5 / 6 players | 42 points Tue May 02, 11pm
3 561
Tous Genres
1468 points ( 46 games )
best game 1 / 3 players | 20 points Wed May 17, 12am
5 459
Années 80
1414 points ( 451 games )
best game 2 / 4 players | 67 points Mon Jan 14, 11pm
56 256
Tubes
1442 points ( 27 games )
best game 3 / 6 players | 41 points Tue Jul 18, 11pm
?
Pop, Rock
1487 points ( 4 games )
best game 7 / 16 players | 19 points Mon Apr 29, 09pm
?
90's
1494 points ( 1 games )
best game 6 / 8 players | 3 points Tue May 28, 11pm
?
Country
1497 points ( 1 games )
best game 5 / 4 players | -1 points Thu Dec 27, 09pm
?
Rock
1496 points ( 2 games )
best game 4 / 5 players | 9 points Tue Jul 31, 11pm
Jazz, Blues
1495 points ( 193 games )
best game 1 / 2 players | 49 points Tue Jul 11, 11pm
?
Années 90
1489 points ( 3 games )
best game 1 / 4 players | 8 points Sun Jun 11, 01am