wakaaa!!!

Last connection over 2 years ago
Joined January 2012
a woman, 29 years old, France
Performance wall
22 at the general ranking
2
R&B
1710 points ( 49 games )
best game 2 / 7 players | 56 points Fri Feb 21, 02pm
3
Punk
1700 points ( 57 games )
best game 2 / 7 players | 35 points Thu Jul 04, 12am
4
Rock Progressif
1666 points ( 42 games )
best game 2 / 7 players | 17 points Fri Jul 05, 01am
4
Country
1690 points ( 54 games )
best game 2 / 7 players | 49 points Tue Jan 07, 05pm
4
Disco-Funk
1690 points ( 55 games )
best game 2 / 6 players | 67 points Tue Dec 17, 05pm
5
Soul Funk
1659 points ( 31 games )
best game 2 / 10 players | 64 points Sat Aug 03, 02pm
5
Folk & Singer-Songwriter
1706 points ( 48 games )
best game 1 / 8 players | 79 points Thu Jan 09, 09pm
5
New Wave
1693 points ( 56 games )
best game 3 / 6 players | 60 points Tue Dec 03, 02pm
5
Dance, House, Electro
1681 points ( 39 games )
best game 2 / 8 players | 58 points Mon Feb 24, 04pm
5
90's
1711 points ( 80 games )
best game 2 / 5 players | 74 points Sun Jun 16, 06pm
6
Rocƙ
1973 points ( 1191 games , 1 perfects )
best game 1 / 4 players | 84 points Mon Mar 11, 11pm
7
Indie rock
1691 points ( 55 games )
best game 2 / 9 players | 37 points Thu Dec 26, 03pm
8
All genres
1697 points ( 55 games )
best game 2 / 9 players | 57 points Fri Jul 05, 12am
9
Années 20 à 50
1681 points ( 59 games )
best game 2 / 11 players | 74 points Wed Dec 25, 06pm
9
Trip-Hop
1584 points ( 11 games )
best game 2 / 10 players | 15 points Mon Feb 24, 11pm
10
Pop, Rock
2505 points ( 1618 games , 390 perfects )
best game 1 / 15 players | 84 points Wed Apr 25, 05pm
11
Rock
1815 points ( 378 games )
best game 2 / 7 players | 79 points Sun Jun 16, 04pm
15
Covers
1693 points ( 58 games )
best game 2 / 6 players | 64 points Mon Dec 09, 07pm
18
Années 60
1659 points ( 40 games )
best game 2 / 9 players | 74 points Wed Jan 01, 03pm
22
Hard, Metal
1558 points ( 10 games )
best game 2 / 6 players | -7 points Fri Nov 29, 05pm
23
Hard, Métal
1574 points ( 17 games )
best game 2 / 7 players | 8 points Tue Feb 04, 03pm
27
Old Hits
1620 points ( 38 games )
best game 2 / 6 players | 67 points Tue Dec 03, 03pm
28
Reggae, Ragga, Ska
1556 points ( 12 games )
best game 2 / 8 players | 11 points Sat Jul 20, 02pm
46
Années 70
1680 points ( 48 games )
best game 1 / 2 players | 66 points Sun Jun 16, 11pm
54
Dance, Electro
1535 points ( 6 games )
best game 2 / 6 players | -1 points Tue Jan 28, 04pm
103
Pop
1559 points ( 48 games )
best game 2 / 10 players | 75 points Tue Dec 24, 12am
523
Facile
2373 points ( 108 games , 72 perfects )
best game 1 / 160 players | 83 points Tue Oct 23, 10pm
717
Classic Rock
1498 points ( 39 games )
best game 3 / 5 players | 64 points Sun Jul 27, 02pm
770
Hits
1771 points ( 132 games , 3 perfects )
best game 1 / 7 players | 78 points Tue Jun 03, 05pm
1 547
Tubes
1866 points ( 82 games , 1 perfects )
best game 2 / 31 players | 77 points Sat Oct 20, 06pm
1 569
Années 90
1512 points ( 8 games )
best game 2 / 5 players | 32 points Mon Oct 22, 05pm
4 232
Années 2000
1645 points ( 19 games , 3 perfects )
best game 2 / 38 players | 75 points Sat Dec 28, 05pm
5 391
Variété française
1628 points ( 19 games )
best game 5 / 31 players | 65 points Wed Dec 25, 09pm
?
Bides
1516 points ( 4 games )
best game 3 / 9 players | 24 points Fri Jul 05, 12am
?
Télévision
1500 points ( 1 games )
best game 4 / 4 players | -3 points Sat Sep 29, 02pm
?
Années 80 français
1498 points ( 1 games )
best game 2 / 3 players | 4 points Wed Jun 20, 02am
?
Chansons d'Amour
1499 points ( 2 games )
best game 1 / 2 players | 56 points Sun Jun 16, 08pm
?
Polish & World Hits
1500 points ( 1 games )
best game 2 / 6 players | 32 points Sat Oct 20, 03pm
?
Tous Genres
1489 points ( 1 games )
best game 7 / 9 players | 0 points Tue Oct 16, 07pm
?
Années 80
1508 points ( 3 games )
best game 1 / 4 players | 54 points Tue Jun 25, 04pm