Cinzano

Last connection 5 months ago
Joined October 2011
a woman, 78 years old
Performance wall
116 477 at the general ranking
41
Old Hits
1558 points ( 492 games )
best game 1 / 3 players | 74 points Sat Apr 07, 06pm
140
Années 20 à 50
1487 points ( 37 games )
best game 1 / 2 players | 29 points Fri Apr 20, 02am
282
Années 60
1453 points ( 45 games )
best game 1 / 2 players | 23 points Sun Nov 20, 05pm
750
Années 70
1436 points ( 39 games )
best game 4 / 5 players | 25 points Sat Mar 31, 07pm
2 509
Classic Rock
1452 points ( 197 games )
best game 1 / 6 players | 66 points Sat Jan 28, 04pm
?
My Major Company
1498 points ( 1 games )
best game 3 / 3 players | 1 points Thu Mar 08, 03am
?
Covers
1500 points ( 2 games )
best game 1 / 1 players | 10 points Thu Jan 12, 02am
?
Facile
1478 points ( 1 games )
best game 36 / 38 players | -1 points Mon Jan 09, 02am
?
Chansons d'Amour
1500 points ( 3 games )
best game 2 / 2 players | 23 points Tue Dec 13, 05pm
?
Folk & Singer-Songwriter
1500 points ( 2 games )
best game 1 / 1 players | 3 points Wed Nov 23, 07pm
Country
1493 points ( 6 games )
best game 1 / 1 players | 12 points Mon Nov 07, 06pm
?
Hits
1500 points ( 1 games )
best game 1 / 4 players | 6 points Thu Feb 20, 02am