- Ana -

Last connection 4 months ago
Joined August 2011
a woman, 30 years old, , France
Performance wall
674 at the general ranking
6
Folk & Singer-Songwriter
1689 points ( 127 games )
best game 1 / 3 players | 45 points Wed Mar 15, 10pm
21
All genres
1593 points ( 41 games )
best game 1 / 7 players | 39 points Sun May 14, 11pm
39
My Major Company
1518 points ( 15 games )
best game 2 / 18 players | 72 points Mon Mar 05, 11am
43
Rocƙ
1586 points ( 138 games )
best game 1 / 1 players | 79 points Thu Mar 30, 09pm
67
World Music
1477 points ( 21 games )
best game 2 / 2 players | 7 points Tue Mar 28, 10pm
73
Soul Funk
1495 points ( 12 games )
best game 2 / 3 players | 21 points Sat Jan 28, 11pm
78
Années 60
1511 points ( 11 games )
best game 1 / 2 players | 49 points Thu Feb 02, 10pm
83
Covers
1518 points ( 59 games )
best game 1 / 2 players | 64 points Sat Jan 07, 09pm
88
Pop, Rock
2116 points ( 342 games , 72 perfects )
best game 1 / 15 players | 84 points Wed Aug 31, 07pm
112
Old Hits
1505 points ( 9 games )
best game 1 / 3 players | 62 points Tue Feb 07, 11pm
114
Tous Genres
1628 points ( 98 games )
best game 1 / 3 players | 31 points Fri Mar 24, 10pm
155
Années 70
1525 points ( 11 games )
best game 1 / 4 players | 61 points Fri Feb 10, 11pm
243
Rock
1516 points ( 27 games )
best game 1 / 2 players | 40 points Sun Jan 22, 02am
851
Hits
1756 points ( 78 games , 3 perfects )
best game 1 / 2 players | 84 points Sun Dec 11, 03pm
1 386
Tubes
1885 points ( 55 games , 3 perfects )
best game 1 / 10 players | 83 points Sun May 27, 11am
3 879
Variété française
1675 points ( 14 games )
best game 4 / 28 players | 69 points Tue May 08, 03pm
?
Indie rock
1500 points ( 1 games )
best game 3 / 4 players | -13 points Sun Mar 12, 09pm
?
Facile
1559 points ( 1 games )
best game 18 / 208 players | 56 points Sun Jun 24, 06pm
?
Jazz, Blues
1500 points ( 2 games )
best game 1 / 2 players | 3 points Wed Apr 11, 07pm
?
Chansons d'Amour
1513 points ( 4 games )
best game 3 / 7 players | 51 points Sat Mar 18, 12am