Swan♔

Last connection 5 months ago
Joined October 2010
a woman, 22 years old, Lyon (69), France
Member of :
sHp
Performance wallDescription
352 at the general ranking
4
Hard Heavy
1746 points ( 644 games , 4 perfects )
best game 1 / 3 players | 84 points Sun Sep 04, 07pm
9
Country
1576 points ( 43 games )
best game 1 / 3 players | 44 points Mon Jul 04, 11pm
26
Hard, Metal
1536 points ( 22 games )
best game 1 / 2 players | 15 points Mon May 02, 07pm
35
All genres
1552 points ( 59 games )
best game 1 / 4 players | 40 points Sat Jun 11, 07pm
71
90's
1512 points ( 8 games )
best game 1 / 4 players | 28 points Thu May 05, 12am
83
Facile
2688 points ( 279 games , 272 perfects )
best game 1 / 382 players | 84 points Sat Mar 05, 11pm
192
Rock
1524 points ( 24 games )
best game 1 / 3 players | 50 points Wed Mar 16, 01pm
234
Rap Français
1512 points ( 9 games )
best game 2 / 7 players | 11 points Thu May 05, 01am
246
Rocƙ
1504 points ( 15 games )
best game 13 / 17 players | 42 points Fri Aug 26, 10pm
251
Hard, Métal
1498 points ( 21 games )
best game 3 / 4 players | 26 points Fri Mar 25, 10pm
283
Dance, Electro
1495 points ( 29 games )
best game 2 / 3 players | 17 points Wed May 04, 02pm
358
Bides
1507 points ( 8 games )
best game 2 / 5 players | 79 points Thu Jul 07, 10pm
393
Classic Rock
1516 points ( 9 games )
best game 3 / 26 players | 29 points Mon Jul 25, 09pm
414
Pop
1499 points ( 16 games )
best game 2 / 4 players | 42 points Mon May 02, 02pm
632
Chansons d'Amour
1504 points ( 14 games )
best game 2 / 7 players | 58 points Sun May 01, 10pm
647
Télévision
1481 points ( 73 games )
best game 1 / 7 players | 35 points Sat Mar 05, 02pm
830
Tubes
1975 points ( 268 games , 196 perfects )
best game 1 / 83 players | 84 points Sat Mar 19, 12am
917
Années 90
1540 points ( 9 games , 1 perfects )
best game 1 / 10 players | 82 points Mon Feb 14, 09pm
962
Années 2000
1834 points ( 72 games , 13 perfects )
best game 1 / 54 players | 78 points Tue Nov 06, 11pm
1 172
Dessins Animés
1550 points ( 88 games , 12 perfects )
best game 1 / 11 players | 84 points Sat Apr 27, 01am
1 874
Hits
1645 points ( 77 games , 8 perfects )
best game 1 / 46 players | 76 points Fri Feb 18, 09pm
3 476
Années 80 français
1483 points ( 8 games )
best game 4 / 15 players | 49 points Sun Jun 05, 05pm
5 142
Variété française
1634 points ( 11 games , 2 perfects )
best game 1 / 27 players | 76 points Sun Mar 06, 11pm
5 373
Pop, Rock
1502 points ( 33 games )
best game 4 / 14 players | 70 points Mon Apr 29, 04pm
?
Films
1500 points ( 4 games )
best game 7 / 25 players | 21 points Mon Jul 25, 09pm
?
Rap, R'nB, Soul
1511 points ( 1 games )
best game 6 / 21 players | 63 points Mon Jul 25, 09pm
?
Tous Genres
1512 points ( 3 games )
best game 3 / 18 players | 38 points Mon Jul 25, 10pm
?
Indie rock
1495 points ( 2 games )
best game 1 / 1 players | -9 points Wed Nov 07, 05pm
?
Années 80
1494 points ( 1 games )
best game 4 / 4 players | -5 points Wed Aug 28, 05pm