Classic Rock U.K

Last connection 1 day ago
Joined January 2010
a woman, United Kingdom
Performance wallDescription
3 278 at the general ranking
12
Old Hits
1751 points ( 535 games , 5 perfects )
best game 1 / 4 players | 84 points Sat Jun 16, 08pm
49
Classic Rock
1873 points ( 1497 games , 181 perfects )
best game 1 / 8 players | 84 points Fri Feb 22, 06pm
131
Années 70
1537 points ( 771 games )
best game 1 / 5 players | 74 points Sat Oct 09, 05pm
136
Rocƙ
1514 points ( 32 games )
best game 1 / 5 players | 36 points Mon Mar 15, 05pm
265
Covers
1442 points ( 99 games )
best game 1 / 1 players | 45 points Wed Aug 23, 11pm
301
All genres
1475 points ( 13 games )
best game 2 / 3 players | 23 points Sat Jul 02, 09pm
319
Années 60
1326 points ( 125 games )
best game 3 / 3 players | 32 points Sun Sep 26, 06pm
863
Pop
1474 points ( 180 games )
best game 1 / 2 players | 57 points Sun Apr 04, 06pm
1 009
Rock
1491 points ( 7 games )
best game 1 / 4 players | 19 points Mon Jan 11, 05pm
1 759
Chansons d'Amour
1404 points ( 37 games )
best game 3 / 6 players | 35 points Sun Mar 07, 07pm
1 981
Hits
1638 points ( 308 games , 1 perfects )
best game 1 / 4 players | 79 points Thu Jan 07, 06pm
5 562
Années 90
1443 points ( 16 games )
best game 3 / 8 players | 14 points Thu Jun 24, 05pm
5 597
Années 80
1350 points ( 194 games )
best game 1 / 7 players | 52 points Sat May 22, 09pm
15 110
Pop, Rock
1393 points ( 26 games )
best game 3 / 26 players | 38 points Sat Jun 12, 09pm
69 018
Tubes
1377 points ( 9 games )
best game 4 / 21 players | 42 points Sat Jul 07, 07pm
219 517
Facile
1233 points ( 6 games )
best game 102 / 168 players | 19 points Tue Jan 26, 06pm
?
Indie rock
1498 points ( 1 games )
best game 3 / 3 players | -11 points Tue Aug 10, 11am
?
My Major Company
1492 points ( 2 games )
best game 3 / 6 players | 26 points Thu Mar 08, 11pm
New Wave
1498 points ( 5 games )
best game 2 / 2 players | 10 points Thu Mar 24, 04pm
Disco-Funk
1499 points ( 19 games )
best game 2 / 3 players | 17 points Thu Jun 16, 11pm
?
Bides
1494 points ( 2 games )
best game 11 / 11 players | -3 points Thu Aug 18, 09pm
Country
1498 points ( 6 games )
best game 1 / 1 players | 7 points Mon Apr 12, 06pm
?
Films
1495 points ( 1 games )
best game 14 / 15 players | -8 points Sat Apr 03, 09pm
Rock Progressif
1497 points ( 6 games )
best game 1 / 1 players | 2 points Tue May 18, 04pm
Années 2000
1391 points ( 5 games )
best game 35 / 54 players | 12 points Sat Mar 27, 05pm
?
Soul Funk
1500 points ( 1 games )
best game 1 / 1 players | -1 points Sat Mar 13, 07pm
?
Années 20 à 50
1498 points ( 2 games )
best game 2 / 2 players | -3 points Tue Jan 26, 06pm
?
Tous Genres
1505 points ( 4 games )
best game 1 / 6 players | 11 points Wed Jun 09, 05pm
?
Dessins Animés
1497 points ( 1 games )
best game 7 / 13 players | 10 points Fri Jan 08, 04pm
Les chansons de Noel
1499 points ( 5 games )
best game 2 / 6 players | 16 points Thu Dec 22, 11pm