New Dawn

Last connection about 20 hours ago
Joined November 2009
a woman, 52 years old, Other
...
Performance wallDescription
2 834 at the general ranking
9
Old Hits
1803 points ( 1917 games , 25 perfects )
best game 1 / 8 players | 84 points Wed Nov 27, 11pm
37
Classic Rock
1911 points ( 4376 games , 911 perfects )
best game 1 / 8 players | 84 points Wed Nov 11, 06pm
45
Folk & Singer-Songwriter
1502 points ( 12 games )
best game 1 / 3 players | -3 points Sat Jun 04, 11pm
77
Covers
1523 points ( 98 games )
best game 1 / 4 players | 40 points Wed Dec 18, 06pm
231
Années 70
1506 points ( 1784 games )
best game 1 / 3 players | 79 points Tue May 14, 11pm
309
Années 60
1416 points ( 147 games )
best game 2 / 4 players | 35 points Sat Nov 21, 06pm
657
Rocƙ
1489 points ( 12 games )
best game 5 / 7 players | 14 points Wed Mar 17, 06pm
783
Pop
1481 points ( 69 games )
best game 1 / 2 players | 74 points Wed Mar 30, 07pm
1 441
Chansons d'Amour
1468 points ( 45 games )
best game 1 / 2 players | 51 points Sun May 21, 06pm
2 166
Hits
1627 points ( 186 games , 1 perfects )
best game 1 / 4 players | 82 points Tue Jun 06, 01pm
2 244
Années 80
1492 points ( 32 games )
best game 2 / 3 players | 47 points Wed Aug 25, 04pm
8 235
Pop, Rock
1486 points ( 24 games )
best game 2 / 10 players | 34 points Tue Jun 11, 06pm
67 500
Tubes
1388 points ( 44 games )
best game 2 / 3 players | 60 points Thu May 18, 06pm
?
Bides
1498 points ( 1 games )
best game 2 / 2 players | -13 points Tue Dec 15, 06pm
?
Les chansons de Noel
1502 points ( 1 games )
best game 1 / 3 players | 11 points Mon Dec 26, 11pm
?
90's
1493 points ( 3 games )
best game 2 / 2 players | 3 points Wed Mar 30, 12am
?
Variété française
1453 points ( 4 games )
best game 34 / 37 players | -7 points Fri May 04, 11pm
?
My Major Company
1499 points ( 1 games )
best game 4 / 9 players | 17 points Tue Mar 06, 10am
?
All genres
1502 points ( 1 games )
best game 1 / 2 players | 23 points Sun Dec 11, 06pm
?
Country
1498 points ( 2 games )
best game 2 / 3 players | 4 points Wed Aug 10, 07pm
?
New Wave
1492 points ( 3 games )
best game 1 / 1 players | 19 points Tue Aug 16, 11am
Disco-Funk
1500 points ( 5 games )
best game 1 / 1 players | 26 points Thu Jan 20, 06pm
?
Rock
1498 points ( 1 games )
best game 2 / 2 players | 2 points Sun Jan 03, 06pm
?
Rock Progressif
1494 points ( 4 games )
best game 3 / 4 players | -7 points Thu Dec 10, 05pm
?
Facile
1483 points ( 2 games )
best game 46 / 67 players | 15 points Wed Feb 08, 11pm