Hyperion

Last connection about 4 years ago
Joined April 2008
User_orange
a man, 30 years old, Vincennes (94), France
Admin of :
WR
Je te surveille
Performance wallDescription
34 at the general ranking
1
Dance, House, Electro
1890 points ( 601 games , 377 perfects )
best game 1 / 13 players | 84 points Sat Mar 05, 02pm
1
Dance, Electro
2162 points ( 837 games , 327 perfects )
best game 1 / 19 players | 84 points Sun Oct 31, 11pm
1
Années 90
2392 points ( 576 games , 361 perfects )
best game 1 / 29 players | 84 points Wed Aug 05, 10pm
2
Tubes
3012 points ( 1049 games , 937 perfects )
best game 1 / 329 players | 84 points Sun Sep 07, 05pm
5
Trip-Hop
1686 points ( 139 games , 2 perfects )
best game 1 / 5 players | 84 points Thu Nov 11, 10pm
5
Années 2000
2683 points ( 465 games , 412 perfects )
best game 1 / 69 players | 84 points Tue Aug 31, 02pm
10
Hits
2461 points ( 382 games , 341 perfects )
best game 1 / 59 players | 84 points Sat Apr 03, 07pm
14
90's
1619 points ( 107 games , 2 perfects )
best game 1 / 3 players | 84 points Tue Mar 08, 09pm
45
Rap & Hip-Hop
1508 points ( 17 games , 4 perfects )
best game 1 / 7 players | 84 points Tue Dec 01, 05pm
54
Rap US
1506 points ( 15 games )
best game 1 / 3 players | 36 points Sat May 30, 11pm
65
Tous Genres
1708 points ( 148 games )
best game 1 / 22 players | 72 points Fri May 08, 04pm
80
Pop
1583 points ( 54 games , 3 perfects )
best game 1 / 4 players | 84 points Wed Apr 21, 09pm
281
Pop, Rock
1883 points ( 85 games )
best game 1 / 11 players | 79 points Wed Oct 27, 01am
2 495
Rap, R'nB, Soul
1513 points ( 14 games , 4 perfects )
best game 1 / 7 players | 83 points Sat May 30, 03am
?
Années 60
1501 points ( 3 games )
best game 3 / 12 players | 21 points Mon Aug 17, 01am
?
Facile
1682 points ( 2 games , 2 perfects )
best game 1 / 242 players | 84 points Sun Aug 08, 12am