poys

Last connection about 1 month ago
Joined March 2016
Performance wall
51 874 at the general ranking
17
Folk & Singer-Songwriter
1541 points ( 260 games )
best game 1 / 4 players | 35 points Sun Feb 12, 11pm
35
Soul Funk
1514 points ( 33 games )
best game 1 / 2 players | 28 points Sat Nov 26, 12am
80
Rocƙ
1532 points ( 79 games )
best game 1 / 2 players | 55 points Fri Jan 27, 11pm
112
All genres
1504 points ( 81 games )
best game 1 / 1 players | 44 points Mon Apr 24, 11pm
202
Rock
1523 points ( 187 games )
best game 1 / 3 players | 57 points Fri Dec 16, 07pm
318
Old Hits
1440 points ( 26 games )
best game 3 / 7 players | 42 points Thu May 04, 11pm
412
Classic Rock
1514 points ( 8 games )
best game 2 / 8 players | 42 points Sat Apr 15, 12am
1 715
Chansons d'Amour
1424 points ( 44 games )
best game 2 / 4 players | 41 points Sat Apr 01, 01am
3 125
Années 80
1484 points ( 6 games )
best game 2 / 3 players | 19 points Thu Apr 27, 12am
3 404
Pop, Rock
1528 points ( 22 games , 1 perfects )
best game 1 / 8 players | 84 points Sun Apr 24, 10pm
3 884
Tous Genres
1429 points ( 167 games )
best game 1 / 2 players | 25 points Thu Mar 02, 01am
5 682
Hits
1522 points ( 8 games )
best game 1 / 5 players | 59 points Mon May 01, 11pm
6 715
Rap, R'nB, Soul
1481 points ( 9 games )
best game 1 / 2 players | 22 points Mon Feb 20, 01am
33 977
Tubes
1505 points ( 10 games )
best game 4 / 13 players | 49 points Sat Apr 01, 12am
Indie rock
1500 points ( 6 games )
best game 1 / 1 players | 4 points Mon Mar 13, 11pm
?
Années 60
1496 points ( 2 games )
best game 4 / 5 players | 18 points Sat Feb 11, 07pm
90's
1502 points ( 8 games )
best game 1 / 1 players | 42 points Tue Feb 21, 10pm
Rap Français
1496 points ( 9 games )
best game 1 / 3 players | 23 points Mon May 16, 11pm
?
Facile
1663 points ( 2 games , 1 perfects )
best game 1 / 184 players | 75 points Sun Apr 10, 12am
Rock Progressif
1500 points ( 12 games )
best game 1 / 1 players | 4 points Sun Apr 24, 11pm
?
Années 2000
1501 points ( 2 games )
best game 1 / 4 players | 61 points Tue May 09, 11pm